Into the NBA Vault: Chris Paul

I have a bunch of older jerseys and the throwbacks used to be in style, I used to wear them all the time, but now I only wear them every once in a while. I have a Dominique Wilkins Hawks jersey that I still wear. That’s probably my favorite one. What’s funny is that I spend all this time collecting jerseys, and now people are out there collecting mine. Jerseys, videogames…you only get a chance to live your dream once, and I’m living mine right now. – Chris Paul (IGN Interview; response on collecting basketball jerseys)

Chris Paul: 2005-06 SP Authentic Autograph #ed /1299 [BGS 9.5 / 10]

Chris Paul

Career Highlights & Accolades

5x All-Star Selection
2x All-NBA First Team
2x NBA All-Defensive First Team
2x NBA All-Defensive Second Team
2006 NBA Rookie of the Year
2006 All-Rookie First Team
2009 NBA All-Second Team
2011 NBA All-Third Team
2008 Summer Olympic Gold Medalist (Beijing – Men’s Basketball)
2012 Summer Olympic Gold Medalist (London – Men’s Basketball)

What do you think?

